Scam.Sin.Fear (2016)

Scam.Sin.Fear (2016)



Polarizing, political punk rock, "Scam.Sin.Fear" is a raucous new EP from Cashout. Featuring Sean & Brendan Kelly from A Fragile Tomorrow and Matt Megrue of Matt Megrue and the Daisy Chains, "Scam.Sin.Fear" is a collection of four short, gritty punk rock tracks that don't shy away from touching on sensitive political topics. The EP was recorded at Low Watt Studios in Savannah, GA and produced by Sean Kelly, Brendan Kelly and Matt Megrue.


1. Guns for Fun

2. Islamophobiac

3. Church on Sunday

4. Donnie Chump