Haunted By You Acoustic EP (2012)

Haunted By You Acoustic EP (2012)

Rachael Sage


Rachael Sage's first EP of exclusively acoustic material (taken from her recent 10th album Haunted By You), merges the classic pop sensibilities of Sarah McLachlan with the sweeping dynamics of Glen Hansard. This collection of guitar-based originals includes guest appearances by Dar Williams, Katie Costello, and Grammy® Nominee Seth Glier. Sage's poetic lyrics shine in this stripped-down setting, while fellow musicians Dave Eggar (strings) and Quinn (percussion) add just the right amount of accompaniment to her crystalline vocal performances. Mixed by Grammy® Winner Kevin Killen (Elvis Costello, Tori Amos) and John Shyloski (Stephen Kellogg, Johnny Winter).


1. Invisible Light

2. Everything

3. Abby Would You Wait

4. Performance Art

5. Birthday

6. Haunted By You