New Arrivals: Vol. III (2008)

New Arrivals: Vol. III (2008)

New Arrivals Compilation Project


New Arrivals: Volume Three (NAV3) is the third installment in MPress Records' charity compilation series, conceived by MPress founder and Independent Music Award winner Rachael Sage. Volume 3 features a wealth of talent from around the globe: 2007 Toronto Independent Music Award winner Ember Swift, Aussie rockers The Kin (heard on "Army Wives"), L.A.-based Lelia Broussard and Adrienne Pierce (heard on "Veronica Mars"), South Carolina's Jay Clifford (heard on "Grey's Anatomy"), New York "Fox 5 Subway Idol" Theo Eastwind, indie veteran Stephen Kellogg, plus a bonus cut from platinum-selling "Toad The Wet Sprocket" singer Glen Phillips.

NAV3 is available on itunes and in stores nationwide. Like its predecessors, 100% of net proceeds from the retail sales of NAV3 will benefit another worthy organization, National Eating Disorders Association (NEDA).



1. Jay Clifford / Know When To Walk Away

2. The Hamiltons / So Close

3. Five A.M. / Be Still

4. Adrienne Pierce / Reaching For Me

5. Ten Minute Turns / Sad Animals

6. KP Devlin / Satellite

7. Leila Broussard / All I Do

8. Stephen Kelogg & The Sixers / 4th Of July

9. The Kin / From Nowhere To Now Here

10. Ember Swift / Some Fine Day

11. Theo Eastwind / So Far

12. Christopher Dallman / Nighttime In The City

13. Joy Askew / War

14. Swatl / 2 o'Clock In The Morning

15. The Iry / Whole Again

16. Tiffany Randol / Stuck In His Way

17. Rachael Sage / Angel In My View


Glen Phillips / Space Elevator